Ipswich Town - Villa Cup Prices Set Sensibly
UK time is: 12:41:05
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Villa Cup Prices Set Sensibly

Ipswich Town and Aston Villa are to be applauded for setting reasonable prices for the FA Cup tie on Saturday January 5.
Adults can see the game for 20 with under 16s getting in for a fiver.

The club say sale priorities for the game are as follows:

Gold Club- Monday, December 10
ST Holders- Thursday, 13th December
Silver Club- Monday, 17th December
General Sale- Tuesday, 18th December

As this is a priority sale fixture, tickets will be restricted to one per customer until reaching general sale.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Splot Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday December 6 2012

Time: 10:50AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Ipswich Town Articles

Could Jonas Become Our Great Dane? (Sunday August 2 2015)

In Defence Of Those Blues Keepers (Wednesday July 29 2015)

Daryl Murphy Cements His Time At Town (Wednesday July 15 2015)

Is Daryl Murphy Destined For Boro? (Wednesday July 8 2015)

The Supporters Summit - Ipswich (Friday July 3 2015)

Archived Ipswich Town Articles

List All Vital Ipswich Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
12. Fulham 0 0 0 0 0 0
13. Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0 0
14. Hull City 0 0 0 0 0 0
15. Ipswich 0 0 0 0 0 0
16. Leeds Utd 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Middlesbrough 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. MK Dons 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ipswich Town Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Kieftenbeld Will Become a Really Good Signing
Birmingham : 04/08/2015 12:05:00
Birmingham Bid for Palace Striker
Birmingham : 04/08/2015 11:45:01
Portuguese Right Back Signs Owls Development Contract
Sheff Wed : 04/08/2015 11:36:00
Bodies Into The Building
Blackburn : 04/08/2015 10:42:01
Bowyer On Gestede Exit
Blackburn : 04/08/2015 10:23:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Do Town need another keeper?
Suggested By:  Frank Weston
Yes 100%
No 0%