UK time is: 00:36:06
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Villa Cup Prices Set Sensibly

Ipswich Town and Aston Villa are to be applauded for setting reasonable prices for the FA Cup tie on Saturday January 5.
Adults can see the game for 20 with under 16s getting in for a fiver.

The club say sale priorities for the game are as follows:

Gold Club- Monday, December 10
ST Holders- Thursday, 13th December
Silver Club- Monday, 17th December
General Sale- Tuesday, 18th December

As this is a priority sale fixture, tickets will be restricted to one per customer until reaching general sale.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Splot Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday December 6 2012

Time: 10:50AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Ipswich Town Articles

Is The Tide Turning For Town? (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Town Late Show Defeats Seagulls (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Teddy Bishop Can Be Town's Trump Card (Monday September 15 2014)

Ipswich Secure Vital Home Victory (Saturday September 13 2014)

It's Back To The Future At Ipswich Town! (Thursday September 11 2014)

Town Optimism Quickly Eroded (Tuesday September 9 2014)

Tractor Tracker Wants Your Views! (Monday September 8 2014)

Mick The Man Has Promotion Plan! (Saturday September 6 2014)

Archived Ipswich Town Articles

List All Vital Ipswich Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Reading 1 - 0 Ipswich
Ipswich 0 - 1 Norwich
Ipswich 2 - 0 Millwall
Ipswich 2 - 0 Brighton
Ipswich 2 - 1 Fulham
Derby County 1 - 1 Ipswich

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
7. Derby County 7 3 3 1 5 12
8. Sheff Wed 7 3 3 1 3 12
9. Middlesbrough 7 4 0 3 2 12
10. Ipswich 7 3 2 2 3 11
11. Brentford 7 3 2 2 0 11
12. Millwall 7 3 1 3 0 10
13. Blackburn 7 3 1 3 -1 10

Breaking League News

Wolves Bite.
Charlton : 17/09/2014 21:58:00
Blackburn : 17/09/2014 21:45:00
LUFC Redfearn - We were hanging on
Leeds Utd : 17/09/2014 20:32:00
LUFC Leeds Fan View v Bournemouth
Leeds Utd : 17/09/2014 19:50:00
Forest v Fulham - Team Sheets
Fulham : 17/09/2014 19:30:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Should Paul Taylor be sold?
Suggested By:  Ipswichonian
Yes, he does not fit in. 50%
No, he is too good to lose. 50%
Maybe if we get some dosh! 0%